Hi, I'm Chloe, welcome to my blog!! I am the editor of the History section of this site and will shortly be posting revision notes that I hope you will find useful for revising History. The units/textbooks I will be covering are the three that I currently study as a part of my Edexcel AS Level History course; Russia in revolution 1881-1924 From Autocracy to Dictatorship, Stalin's Russia 1924-1952 and The Experience of Warfare in Britain 1854-1929. I am aware that not everyone on the Edecxel History course covers the same topics that I do, but I hope that people who do cover the same topics as me find my revision notes useful!!!
Keep an eye out on the History page as I will be posting revision notes soon!




Leave a Reply.

    Chloe

    Editor of the History section and Co-Editor of the Revision Tips and Methods page of revision-notes.weebly.com

    Archives

    February 2012

    Categories

    All