So far, all is going well and the website is really developing. I haven't yet got a picture for the top of this page but me and Libby (Art Editor) have been discussing what picture would look good. We came up with a design which she will very nicely be drawing for me (thank you Libby!) and it will hopefully be appearing on here soon :) Also look out for any new updates on pages!! Everybody's been working so hard to add a load of useful information which I know is extremely helpful to a lot of people so keep checking the key pages which are important to you and your work! 



Leave a Reply.

    Gina :) 

    Hello there! I'm Gina (which you probably have gathered from the name of this blog). I'm here for any questions you need answered and support if you need it. I will mainly be focusing on English Literature and Food Technology though I can help out in both Psychology and Art aswell.

    Archives

    February 2012

    Categories

    All