So, my own blog page! I can't really see much being posted on here, just really important things, answers to anybody's questions, a place where people can contact me/ leave a comment for me or a thought which could pop into my head. I'm the main editor for English Literature which includes Prose, Drama and Poetry. I am also main editor for Food Technology which will include notes for the exam and also any notes/ deadlines for coursework. I can also help out in Art and Psychology if needed :) I'm happy to answer anybody's questions and I'd love to hear any feedback about our site :) Better get started! 

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Gina :) 

    Hello there! I'm Gina (which you probably have gathered from the name of this blog). I'm here for any questions you need answered and support if you need it. I will mainly be focusing on English Literature and Food Technology though I can help out in both Psychology and Art aswell.

    Archives

    February 2012

    Categories

    All