So today was the first day back at school after half term and we're all getting back into the gist of things. We had a meeting today with all the website staff. Website-wise, Chloe and I will probably be in charge of a revision techniques and tips page, so look out for that coming soon! And also, i'll be looking around for an author to help me with the biology section, where basically they can add their notes to my section, or we can split the section in to two to make it more manageable for me. So in the next few weeks there should be another person adding to that section. It's all exciting stuff :)
On a different note, I hope everyone had a nice half term and welcome back! :D



Leave a Reply.

    Millie.

    My name is Millie and i'm the Head Editor for the Biology page! I also do Chemistry, Psychology and Maths. I am also the Co-editor of the Revision Tips and Methods Page.

    Archives

    February 2012

    Categories

    All