As I have written on the News and Updates page, the biology exams are coming up in May!
The dates are as follows:
Unit 1 - 14th May (morning).
Unit 2 - 21st May (afternoon).
Make sure to write these dates down! And I suggest creating a timetable to help manage your revision.
If you're not sure on what ways to revise, Chloe and I have created a new Revision Tips and Methods page which you can check out.
Biology page-wise, I have now got resources from my teacher to aid me with my page, it makes it so much easier! There is, again, new material on the Unit 2 page. It still may not look much, but bare with me!
Also, keep a look out for Helpful Hints coming on the ISA page. I know the year 12 biology class are in the process of doing their ISA now, but maybe it will be helpful in the future.
That's all for now!



Leave a Reply.

    Millie.

    My name is Millie and i'm the Head Editor for the Biology page! I also do Chemistry, Psychology and Maths. I am also the Co-editor of the Revision Tips and Methods Page.

    Archives

    February 2012

    Categories

    All