Hey guys, this is my first post for my blog. I'm Millie and i'm the Head Editor for the Biology page. I'm really excited about this site getting up and running! I'll be putting up notes on the biology page, at the moment it will just be for AQA Unit 2 for AS, but at some time in the future i'll be putting up the Unit 1 stuff. I'll be using teacher's notes that I get in the lesson, but all the stuff we cover is in the AQA AS Biology book (the fishy one!) which you can buy online or somewhere. So look out for the biology notes! If you have any questions I think you can comment on the blog, or if you need any help with Unit 1 or 2. I can also help with Chemistry or Psychology, but there are other Editors for those subjects so you should probably go to them! Any other questions you can ask on the home page. Hope this all helps :) Happy revising!!



Leave a Reply.

    Millie.

    My name is Millie and i'm the Head Editor for the Biology page! I also do Chemistry, Psychology and Maths. I am also the Co-editor of the Revision Tips and Methods Page.

    Archives

    February 2012

    Categories

    All