So i've got the biology pages up and running. I've put up pages for unit 1, unit 2 and the ISA. At the moment, the unit 1 page is empty because at the moment we're on unit 2. However, I am doing the unit 1 exam in may/june, so when I start revising for that again I may start putting stuff up on the unit 1 page, but it won't be for a little while. I've started the unit 2 page, it may not look much right now, but it does take alot of time to type it all up and get the pictures on. I've also posted key words on the ISA page which are really useful to learn before you go in and take the exam.
Keep looking out for new material on the Unit 2 page and the ISA page, it will all be coming soon! :)



Leave a Reply.

    Millie.

    My name is Millie and i'm the Head Editor for the Biology page! I also do Chemistry, Psychology and Maths. I am also the Co-editor of the Revision Tips and Methods Page.

    Archives

    February 2012

    Categories

    All